10th Grade

Andrew MittigaScience / Cienciasamittiga@tywls.org
Katherine CastilloSpanish / Españolkcastillo@tywls.orgGoogle Classroom
Paige ConnEnglish / Ingléspconn@tywls.org
Ramona FittipaldiMath / Matemáticasrfittipaldi@tywls.org
Jessica TaylorHistory / Historiajtaylor@tywls.orgAdvisory Classroom
Christine FerraraPhysical Edcferrara@tywls.org
Afonso AlbergariaEnglish / Inglésaalbergaria@tywls.org
Jeff CiprioniScience / Cienciasjciprioni@tywls.org
Daniela LopezArt / Artedlopez@tywls.org
Paul OliverESL / Inglés como 2do. idiomapoliver@tywls.org
Day AriasSpecial Ed / Educ. Especialdarias@tywls.org